skip navigation


2020 Commitments

Congratulations to the 19-20 seniors who have committed to DI (5), DII (2), DIII (1), and Juco (2) colleges and universities! 


  • Sophia Ayubi - Washington University of St. Louis
  • Kamryn Bacus - Lipscomb University
  • Brooklyn Fluke - Cal Baptist University
  • Madison Hajek - Kansas City Kansas Community College
  • Regan Pendleton - University of Tulsa
  • Lauren Phillips - Wichita State University
  • Teagan Polcovich - Missouri State University
  • Kenzie Vilade - Oklahoma Baptist University
  • Jaxie Wakley - Oral Roberts University
  • Brianna Worth - North Central Texas College

Class of 2020 with Coach Dewey

2019 Commitments

Congratulations to our 2019 class who have committed to play in college! Good luck as you represent your universities at the next level! #PEAKPROUD


  • Anastassiya Barakhoyeva - Fresno Pacific University
  • Alyssa Bert - Colorado State University
  • Julia Brinton - Oklahoma Baptist University
  • Sabria Cooper - University of Memphis
  • Olivia Curtis - University of Oklahoma
  • Lauren Delo - University of Mississippi
  • Grace Frohling - University of San Diego
  • Nalani McCrary - University of Central Oklahoma
  • Rylen Moore - Oklahoma Baptist University
  • Maicee Morgan - Southwestern Oklahoma State University
  • Kaeli Robinson - University of Central Oklahoma
  • Trinity Sargent - University of the Southwest
  • Kylie Talbott - Southwest Baptist University

Class of 2019 with Coach Dewey and Coach McCarty

2018 Commitments

Congrats to the Class of 2018! Best of luck at the next level!


Lauren Anthony - Johns Hopkins University

Kayla Brannon - Tarleton State University

Izzy Harwell - Oklahoma City University

Ali Horton - Oklahoma City University

Lauren Kersey - Tarleton State University

Carmen Kinsey - Tarleton State University

Addison Masters - Arkansas Tech University

Grace Miracle - Southern Nazarene University

Angel Robinson - Virginia Tech University

Sara Salomon - University of Chicago

2017 Commitments

Great job to our 2017 class of commitments! We are #PEAK PROUD!

Callie Bangasser - University of Central Oklahoma

Jordan Cramer - University of Central Oklahoma

Kadie Grace Dewey - University of Central Oklahoma

Alli Evans - University of Tulsa

Hallie Hembree - West Point (Army)

Malia Kaaiohelo - University of Central Oklahoma

Rachel Krutz - Colorado College

Malia Leatherland - Oklahoma Baptist University

Kassidy Muse - Rice University

Ericka Scholl - University of Central Oklahoma

Callie Bangasser – Univ. of Central OK

Rachel Krutz – Colorado College

Hallie Hembree – West Point

Malia Kaaiohelo – UCO

Alli Evans – Univ. of Tulsa

Jordan Cramer – UCO

Ryan Emmert – Houston

Kassidy Muse – Rice

Malia Leatherland – Oklahoma Baptist

2016 Commitments





Kaitlyn Dillon
Southwestern Oklahoma State

Hannah Rose Frohling
Pepperdine University

Paige Miles
U. S. Naval Academy

Madison Pearson
University of Chicago

Morgan Turner
University of Oklahoma

2015 Commitments






Audrey Alford
University of Oklahoma

Anna Bezhan
Stetson University

Cassidy Hackett
Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Taylor Horton
University of Central Oklahoma

Allie Kemp
University of Central Arkansas

Mandy Martincich
Oklahoma City University

Rachel Moore
University of Tulsa

Baleigh Murphy
University of Central Oklahoma

Deborah (Ijeoma) Njenje
University of Central Oklahoma

Livi Schiffner
Midwestern State University

Jordan Spence
University of Central Oklahoma

Amy Weiss
North Central Texas College

2014 Commitments






Leslie Atherton
University of Oklahoma

Caroline Baxter
Coffeyville Community College

McKayla Benner
Southern Nazarene University

Laurel Church
Oklahoma Baptist University

Kate Decker
Oklahoma Baptist University

Josie Gandall
St. Louis University

Rachel Manriquez
Iowa State University

Kenzie McMullen
Oklahoma City University

Stefani Nell
Wingate University

Taylor Turner
East Central University

Erika Warren
University of Central Oklahoma

2013 Commitments

Mikayla Bangasser
University of Central Oklahoma
Allison Barr
University of Central Oklahoma
Maggie Benson
Southeastern OK State University
Mandy Dolph
University of Oklahoma
Mallory Fox
University of Central Oklahoma
Peyton Meacham
Southwest Baptist University
Jasmine Robinson
Cornell University
McKenna Qualls
Oral Roberts University
Lindsey Roy
Southwest Baptist University
Christina Stuehm
University of Oklahoma

2012 Commitments

Acacia Andrews, RS
Colorado State University
Skylar Conner, RS/OH
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Hannah Holkum, MH
North Carolina State University
Barbara Jackson, OH
University of Central Oklahoma
Sydney Miles, S
Emory University
Talia Stanley, MH
University of Central Oklahoma
Madison Ward, OH
University of Oklahoma
Heather Watson, S
Oklahoma City University

2011 Commitments

Mattie Burleson, MH
Texas Christian University
Tori Cox, OH
Baylor University
Alyssa Fisher, OH
Oklahoma City University
Micha Hancock, S/RS
Penn State University
Lindsey Harshaw, S
Oklahoma Baptist University
Cortney Sheid, RS/MB
Southern Nazarene University
Juliette Smith, RS
University of Central Oklahoma
Jamie Sue Wilson, OH/RS
Sewanee University